The Hostile Hospital (A Series of Unfortunate Events, Book 8): Netflix Tie-in Edition
Lemony Snicket

The Hostile Hospital (A Series of Unfortunate Events, Book 8): Netflix Tie-in Edition

Regular price $14.99 $0.00 Unit price per

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES

The Baudelaires need a safe place to stay - somewhere far away from terrible villains and local police. A quiet refuge where misfortune never visits. Might Heimlich Hospital be just the place?

In Lemony Snicket's eighth ghastly installment in A Series of Unfortunate Events, the Baudelaire orphans will spend time in a hospital where they risk encountering a misleading newspaper headline, unnecessary surgery, an intercom system, anesthesia, heart-shaped balloons, and some very startling news about a fire.

Both literary and irreverent, hilarious and deftly crafted, A Series of Unfortunate Events offers an exquisitely dark comedy in the tradition of Edward Gorey and Roald Dahl. Lemony Snicket's uproariously unhappy books continue to win readers, despite all his warnings.


Share this Product