The Album

The Album

Regular price $23.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Format: LP

Side One

1. Eagle
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. One Man, One Woman
4. The Name Of The Game

Side Two

1. Move On
2. Hole In Your Soul
3. "The Girl With The Golden Hair" Mini-Musical
3.1 Thank You For The Music
3.2 I Wonder (Departure)
3.3 I'm A Marionette

Share this Product