Ruby Redfort 4: Feel the Fear
Lauren Child

Ruby Redfort 4: Feel the Fear

Regular price $14.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Ruby Redfort: supercool secret agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius.

The fourth book in the scarily awesome Ruby Redfort series, from Waterstones Children's Laureate and multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child.

This time Ruby must pit her wits against a seemingly invisible foe. How do you set your sights on catching a light-fingered villain if you can't even see him…?

Share this Product