My Songs

My Songs

Regular price $49.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Format: 2LP

Side One

1. Brand New Day
2. Desert Rose
3. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
4. Every Breath You Take

Side Two

1. Demolition Man
2. Cant Stand Losing You
3. Fields of Gold
4. So Lonely

Side Three

1. Shape of My Heart
2. Message in a Bottle
3. Fragile
4. Walking on the Moon

Side Four

1. Englishman in New York
2. If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
3. Roxanne (Live)

Share this Product