Metallica (Black Album)

Metallica (Black Album)

Regular price $44.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Format: 2LP

Side One

1. Enter Sandman
2. Sad But True
3. Holier Than Though

Side Two

1. The Unforgiven
2. Wherever I May Roam
3. Don't Tread On Me

Side Three

1. Through The Never
2. Nothing Else Matters
3. Of Wolf And Man

Side Four

1. The God That Failed
2. My Friend Of Misery
3. The Struggle Within

Share this Product