A Girl Called Justice Book 3: The Ghost in the Garden
Elly Griffiths

A Girl Called Justice Book 3: The Ghost in the Garden

Regular price $14.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her third spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.

Justice and her friends are third years now and there's an intriguing new girl in Barnowls. Letitia has never been to school before and doesn't care for the rules - and the teachers don't seem to mind! She decides that Justice is her particular friend, much to Stella and Dorothy's distress. But Letitia just isn't the kind of girl you say no to. Then, after a midnight feast in the barn, and a terrifying ghost-sighting in the garden, a girl disappears. Soon ransom notes appear, and they're torn from the pages of a crime novel. Where is the schoolgirl and who has taken her? It will take all of Justice's sleuthing to unravel this mystery!


Share this Product